Clients Pro

Enregistrement d'intérêt pour la vente en gros 

To access our wholesale catalogue and to place an order with us you will need to be registered as a business. If you are interested in any products in our range please fill in your details using the contact form below. 

Nous reviendrons vers vous avec nos conditions de vente et d'autres informations commerciales dont nous pourrions avoir besoin.

 

Nous importons les marques suivantes directement du Japon. N'hésitez pas à nous demander si vous cherchez quelque chose que vous ne voyez pas ici.

 

Olympus Thread Mfg. Co.

 

Olympus Thread a été créé en 1908 et est basé à Nagoya. Il est spécialisé dans le tissu tissé teint (sakizomemomen), les tissus à motifs traditionnels (takumi), les cotons grattés (tsumugi), le sashiko, kogin, le crochet et la broderie. Ces textiles sont fabriqués de manière unique au Japon, résistant à la tendance à la production de masse pour célébrer des textiles de qualité et de caractère distinct.

 

fils-sahiko-convertimage.jpg

 

Tissus Nukumori

 

"Tsumugu" est la marque originale de NUKUMORI KOUBOU. Leur spécialité est le "Made in Japan". Ils proposent des objets d'art et d'artisanat qui vont bien avec les styles de vie contemporains. Leurs produits sont caractérisés par des couleurs chaudes et nostalgiques, des textures uniques et des designs simples qui peuvent être chéris pendant longtemps.

 

rayures-nukumori-convertimage.jpg

 

Aiguilles Tulip

 

Basée dans la région d'Hiroshima au Japon, Tulip Needles fait partie d'une tradition tricentenaire de fabrication d'aiguilles dans la région. Nous proposons une gamme complète d'aiguilles dont pour le sashiko, le perlage, le matelassage, la couture, le cuir et la chapellerie. Ces aiguilles sont réputées dans tout le Japon pour leur solidité et leur souplesse. Les aiguilles Tulip sont un gage de qualité. 

 

 

display-board550x200-2.jpg

 

 

Tissus Kobayashi

Cotton Kobayashi Kobayashi Textile Co., Ltd. a été fondée à Senba, Osaka en 1963, et fabrique des produits en se concentrant sur la conception et l'impression de tissus en coton et en lin, qui sont des matériaux naturels. Les tissus imprimés Kobayashi sont très uniques et d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Les tissus Kobayashi présentent des motifs et des dessins distinctifs, ce qui les rend attrayants pour les vêtements, le matelassage, les sacs et l'ameublement de la maison.

 

 img-9194-95549.1581000723-convertimage.jpg

 

 

Accessoires Inazuma

 

L'entreprise Inazuma Bag Handles, basée à Kyoto, existe depuis trois générations. Fière de son caractère familial, elle produit des accessoires dans une grande variété de matériaux dont rouleaux de ruban pour sacs, poignées et sangles de sacs, cadres pour sacs à main, boutons, tirettes de fermeture éclair et fermetures éclair.

Wholesale

Registration of Interest for Wholesale 

To access our wholesale catalogue and to place an order with us you will need to be registered as a business. If you are interested in any products in our range please fill in your details using the contact form below. 

We will get back to you with our conditions of sale and other business information we may require.

 

We import  the following brands directly from Japan. Please don't hesitate to ask if you are looking for something you don't see here.

 

Olympus Thread Mfg. Co.

 

Olympus Thread was established in 1908 and is based in Nagoya, specialising in yarn-dyed fabrics (sakizomemomen), traditional motif fabrics (takumi), shot cottons (tsumugi), sashiko, kogin, crochet and embroidery. These textiles are uniquely made in Japan, resisting the push towards mass-produced goods to celebrate textiles of fine quality and distinct character.

 

fils-sahiko-convertimage.jpg

 

Nukumori Fabrics

 

“Tsumugu” is the NUKUMORI KOUBOU's original brand. Their specialty is “Made in Japan”. They propose arts & crafts go well with contemporary lifestyles. Their products are characterized by warm and nostalgic colors, unique textures, and simple designs that can be cherished for a long time.

 

stripes-nukumori-convertimage.jpg

 

Tulip Needles

 

Based in the Hiroshima region of Japan, Tulip Needles is part of a celebrated three-hundred year tradition of needle-making in the region. We stock their full-range including sashiko, beading, quilting, sewing, leather and milliners needles. These needles are renowned throughout Japan for their strength and flexibility, with Tulip Needles bearing a mark of quality assurance. 

 

 

display-board550x200-2.jpg

 

 

Kobayashi Fabrics

Cotton Kobayashi Kobayashi Textile Co., Ltd. was founded in Senba, Osaka in 1963, and has been making products with a focus on designing and printing on cotton and cotton linen fabrics, which are natural materials. Kobayashi printed fabrics are very unique and are of exceptional quality. Kobayashi fabrics feature distinctive patterns and motif designs, making them an attractive feature for clothing, quilting, bags and household furnishings.

 

 img-9194-95549.1581000723-convertimage.jpg

 

 

Inazuma Accessories

 

Inazuma Bag Handles based in Kyoto, has been in operation for three generations, a proudly family-based company it produces accessories in a wide variety of materials including rolls of bag tape, bag handles and straps, purse frames, buttons, zip-pulls and zippers.